flickr

January 11, 2010


a matter of balance

Originally uploaded by californiabirdy

At first I was fairly confused on the concept of flickr, but I’m really starting to like it more and more. I’ve found a bunch of great photos and really cool photographers. It’s really awesome that it’s a photo sharing service for people who are actually legitamately interested in photography.

I most definitely fell in love with the picture above. Here’s the link to the photographer’s photostream. http://www.flickr.com/photos/californiabirdy/
I’m truly impressed. Especially with this photo. It just captures everything I love about photography. I hope I can eventually just naturally see the photo when I look at a view like this.

I honestly need to go running around San Francisco more just taking pictures. I keep forgetting that I live in one of the most amazing cities in the world. I just need to get out there and go. GO.

Leave a Reply

