adidas meets star wars…and it’s a match made in heaven

January 13, 2010

ok ok ok I just discovered this and had to write a post about it.

ADIDAS STAR WARS APPAREL!

Just take that in for a minute . . .

Yes you read right. Adidas has officially released their line of new Star Wars apparel including footwear and some jackets. They are SO SWEET! I wish they’d come out with a woman’s line, otherwise I might have to buy the men’s shoes…that’d be a little odd. But whatever! I’d totally do it! These kicks are freaking fantastic! Check ’em out!

GAH! WANT WANT WANT!

Check out the rest of the apparel here. http://www.starwars.com/vault/collecting/news20091208/index.html

One Response to “adidas meets star wars…and it’s a match made in heaven”

  1. Me said

    Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

Leave a Reply

